Headlines & Announcements

Please click the links below for more information.



Recent Newsletters


Upcoming Events

Tue May 23   07:30PM BOE Meeting
    BOE Meeting Agenda
   10AM-Gould Spring Concert @ GV
Wed May 24  10:30/7:30PM Gould Spring Concert & Art Show @ Gould
Thu May 25  6th Grade Kickball, 9:30AM Kindergarten Celebration
Fri May 26  School Closed
Mon May 29  School Closed -Memorial Day
Tue May 30  School Closed
Wed May 31  4th Gr NJASK Science, 9:30AM-3rd Gr Picnic, 2nd Gr Field Trip , 7PM BOE Public Forum Meeting
Thu Jun 1  1st Field Trip, Raindate 3rd Gr Picnic, 2PM Pre-K Moving up Ceremony,
Fri Jun 2  Gould Fun Day, Grandview Field Day
Sat Jun 3  Fall After School Enrichment Registration
Mon Jun 5  1st Gr Field Trip raindate, 9AM-3rd Gr Gould visit, 1:30PM Kindergarten Picnic, 1:30PM-5th Gr Battle of the Books vs. Essex Fells, 7PM-3rd Gr Parent Night @Gould Cafe
Tue Jun 6  GV Field Day raindate, 6th Gr. Final Battle of the Books @ Morris Plains
Wed Jun 7  Rocking Horse Ranch, Kindergarten Picnic Raindate, NJASK Sci make-up, 9:30AM Pre-K Field Day
Thu Jun 8  6th Grade Move-Up day @ W.E., 9AM-3rd Gr Graduation
Fri Jun 9  NCPE Mtg-9:30AM Gould,10:30AM-3rd Gr Pillow Pal, 2nd Gr Picnic, Pre-K Picnic
Mon Jun 12  6th Gr Pool Party, 1:30PM 3rd Gr Volleyball, 2nd Gr Picnic raindate
Tue Jun 13  9AM - 6th Gr Yearbook Breakfast, 7PM 6th Gr Graduation, Raindate Pre-K Picnic
Wed Jun 14  10AM 6th Gr Poetry Breakfast, 7:30PM BOE Mtg
Thu Jun 15  One session day
Fri Jun 16  One session day-Last Day for teachers and students

Important Links