Home District Board of Education Schools Departments Teachers Parents & Students NCPE Forms Employment
Quick Links
Gould Home
Goals & Curriculum
Policies
Enrichment
Contact Info
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration, Support Staff & Special Area Teachers

Position
Name
Extension
E-Mail
Webpage
Principal
Chris Checchetto
1002
 
Secretary
Debbie Wefferling
1000
 
Doctor
David Fost M.D.
 
 
 
Nurse
Patricia Keenan, R.N.
1006
 
Director of Buildings & Grounds
Thomas Falco
1060
 
Custodians
Dan Bogden
 
 
 
  Mark Martino      
ATP

Melissa Kline

1017

mkline@ncboe.org

 
  Monica Stomski 1018 mstomski@ncboe.org  
LLD Marian Smith 1018 msmith@ncboe.org  
Speech
Lacy MacDonald
1027
 
Media Specialist/Library Sue Gareffa 1049 sgareffa@ncboe.org  
Technology
Jeanne Jeffrey
1014
 
Art
Tara Kanter
1054
Instrumental Music
James Brady
1052
 
Vocal Music
Kim Williams
1052
Spanish Johanna Reyes 1052 jreyes@ncboe.org  

Physical Education

Chris Sancetta

1061

 

Child Study Team

Position
Name
Extension
E-Mail
Secretary
Beth Shabazian
1190
Learning Consultant
Joyce Husk
1010
Psychologist
Melissa Kornreich
1193
Psychologist
Laura Decker
1075
Social Worker
Tamara Silva
1392
Behaviorist
Sue Giantonio
1084
Occupational Therapist
Lori Downs
1246
Occupational Therapist
Erica Lista
1035
Physical Therapist
Gina Zaccaria
1247

Resource Room / Special Education

Name
Extension
E-Mail
Amanda Corigliano
1017
Kari-Lynn Jones 1017 kjones@ncboe.org
Lauren Eisinger
1017
Stefanie Wozniak 1081 swozniak@ncboe.org
Patty Alicandri 1081 palicandri@ncboe.org

Teachers by Grade

 
Name
Extension
E-Mail
Webpage
  Fourth Grade Team  
Reading
Sue Kappock
1009
 
Social Studies
Yvette Rego
1005
Science
Francisco Ortiz
1007
Math
Leigh Wagner
1011
Language Arts
Courtney Mellinkoff
1013
cmellinkoff@ncboe.org
 
  Fifth Grade Team  
Social Studies
Mike Gesario
1015
 
Language Arts
Allison Kahan
1019
 
Math
Lisa Linden
1021
 
Reading
Cathy Zimmermann
1022
 
Science
Diane Barone
1020
 
  Sixth Grade Team  
Language Arts
Mary Vassallo
1030

mvassallo@ncboe.org

Science
Greg DeRosa
1050
Social Studies
Melissa Schlachter
1048
Math
Linda Nikow
1031
 
Reading
Toni Arena
1029


North Caldwell Public Schools
132A Gould Avenue, North Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-712-4400




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com