Home District Board of Education Schools Departments Teachers Parents & Students NCPE Forms Employment
Quick Links
Grandview Home
Goals & Curriculum
Contact Info
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration, Support Staff & Special Area Teachers

Position
Name
Extension
E-Mail
Principal
Michael Stefanelli
1230
Secretary
Randi Marlo
1200
Doctor
Dr. Howard Taylor
 
 
Nurse
Mary Ann Nazaretta, R.N.
1206
Director of Buildings & Grounds
Thomas Falco
1060
Custodians
John Messier
 
 
 
Kevin Caputo
 
 
Speech
Lynne Sibilia
1201

 

Dana Socci
1232
 
Lacy MacDonald
1027
Technology
Sharon Pontrella
1238
Library/Media Center
Christina Moawad
1208
Art
Anne Burg
1272
Instrumental/Vocal Music
James Brady
1052
Vocal Music
Kim Williams
1377
Spanish Johanna Reyes 1400 jreyes@ncboe.org
Physical Education / Health
James Whitney
1229
Physical Education / Health
Anthony Malanga
1229
ATP/Reading/Math

 
Zena Lisa
1192
  Eileen Little 1192 elittle@ncboe.org
 
Charlene Thomas
1310
Aides/Instructional Assistants
Erica Conroy
   
 
Heather Riggio
   
 
Gail DeRosa
   
 
Janet Gregory
   
 
Cindy Householder
   
 
Rosemary Tomea
   
 
Maureen Miller
 
 
 
Patricia Ryan
   
 
Genine Della Valle
   
  Mary Jo Zerance    
  Victoria Parissi    


Child Study Team

Position
Name
Extension
E-Mail
Secretary
Beth Shabazian
1190
Learning Consultant
Joyce Husk
1010
Psychologist
Melissa Kornreich
1193
Psychologist
Laura Decker
1075
Social Worker
Tamara Silva
1392
 Behaviorist
Sue Giantonio
1067
Occupational Therapist
Lori Downs
1246
Occupational Therapist
Erica Lista
1035
Physical Therapist
Gina Zaccaria
1247

Resource Room / Special Education

Name
Extension
E-Mail
Webpage
Team Page
Janice Garthwaite
1197
 
 

Teachers by Grade

 

Name

Extension

E-Mail

Webpage

Pre-School Teachers

Sarah Johnson

1205

sjohnson@ncboe.org

Pre-School Home Page

 

Laura Johannsen

1215

ljohannsen@ncboe.org

 
  Agnes Icker 1195 aicker@ncboe.org  
  Sarah Veniero 1195 sveniero@ncboe.org  

Kindergarten Team

Fran Agnellino

1242

fagnellino@ncboe.org

Kindergarten Team Home Page

 

Michelle Raimondi

1237

  mraimondi@ncboe.org

 
 

Marissa Monticciolo

1223

mmonticciolo @ncboe.org  
 

Gabrielle Doyen

1221

gdoyen@ncboe.org

 
 

Meredith Toth

1236

  mtoth@ncboe.org

 
Special Ed Co-Op Teacher

Tiffany Tarantino

1236 ttarantino@ncboe.org  
  Janice Garthwaite 1197 jgarthwaite@ncboe.org  

First Grade Team

Cheryl Christiano

1196

cchristiano@ncboe.org

First Grade Home Page

 

Kristin Gromada

1224

k gromada@ncboe.org

 
 

Alexa Armstrong

1207

aarmstrong@ncboe.org  

 

 

Jeff Pierro

1227

jpierro@ncboe.org

 
 

Janel Edwards

1057

jedwards@ncboe.org  

Special Ed Co-Op Teacher

Dawn Laurenzano

1196

dlaurenzano@ncboe.org

 

Second Grade Team

Leigh Kessler

1188

lkessler@ncboe.org

Second Grade Home Page

 

Shannon Clutterbuck

1219

sclutterbuck@ncboe.org

 
 

Jenna Veneziano

1226

jveneziano@ncboe.org

Home Page

 

Meghan Keenan

1220

mkeenan@ncboe.org

 
 

Kelly Carella

1225

kcarella@ncboe.org

Home Page

Special Ed Co-Op Teacher Carrie Bryer 1037 cbryer@ncboe.org  

Third Grade Team

Angela Castiglia

1212

acastiglia@ncboe.org

 

Kristin Crisafi

1214

kcrisafi@ncboe.org

 

 

Loren Norton

1210

lnorton@ncboe.org

Home Page

 

Christina Fede

1213

cfede@ncboe.org

 

 

June Troiano

1211

jtroiano@ncboe.org

Home Page

Special Ed Co-Op Teacher Sarah Root 1209 sroot@ncboe.org  
  Kim Shay 1186 kshay@ncboe.org  


North Caldwell Public Schools
132A Gould Avenue, North Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-712-4400




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com