Home District Board of Education Schools Departments Teachers Parents & Students NCPE Forms Employment
Quick Links


Headlines & Announcements

Please click the links below for more information.

MEETING DATE CHANGED 

IN ACCORDANCE WITH P.L. 1975, CHAPTER 231, NOTICE IS GIVEN THAT THE NORTH CALDWELL BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING SCHEDULED FOR TUESDAY, JUNE 9, 2015, AT 7:30 P.M. HAS BEEN CHANGED TO MONDAY, JUNE 8, 2015, AT 7:30 P.M. IN THE GRANDVIEW SCHOOL CAFETERIA LOCATED AT 35 HAMILTON DRIVE EAST, NORTH CALDWELL, NJ  07006.




Upcoming Events

Today:
Fri May 22
 1:45PM-1st Gr Show, PARCC testing ends
Wed May 27  NJASK 4th Grade
Thu May 28  3rd Gr Picnic-9:30AM -Mountain Ave Field, NJASK Make-up
Fri May 29  Kickball Tourney vs. Essex Fells, 3rd Gr Picnic Raindate, Kindergarten Celebration, 6th Gr Battle of the Books 2PM @Library
Tue Jun 2  Spring Concert @ Gould-10:30Am & 7:30PM
Wed Jun 3  Spring Concert @ Grandview-10AM, PreK-4 Ceremony 2PM
Thu Jun 4  First Gr Field Trip, 6th Gr Battle of the Books
Fri Jun 5  Gould Fun Day
   Grandview Field Day,3rd Gr Pillow Pal Party
Mon Jun 8  3rd Gr Gould Visit-9AM, 9:30AM NCPE Mtg-Gould, 3rd Gr Graduation Practice-1:30PM, Raindate 1st Gr Field Trip,Third Gr Parent Night, 7PM @Gould
Tue Jun 9  BOE Mtg 7:30PM
   Raindate-GV Field Day, 3rd Gr Grad Prac
Wed Jun 10  9AM-3rd Gr Graduation, Kindergarten Picnic-1:30PM, PreK Picnic AM-10:15, PM-12:45
Thu Jun 11  6th Grade Dance-7PM-Gould, Raindate Kindergarten Picnic, 6th Gr Move-Up @West Essex, Garden Club Field Trip
Fri Jun 12  1:45PM First Gr Picnic
Mon Jun 15  6th Grade Pool Party, Raindate 1st Gr Picnic
Tue Jun 16  6th Grade Yearbook Breakfast-9:30AM & 6th Gr Graduation, 2nd Gr Picnic
Wed Jun 17  6th Grade Poetry Breakfast 9:30AM & Pool Party Rain Date, PreK Picnic Raindate
Thu Jun 18  3rd Gr Clap Out-12:30PM-GV

Important Links

North Caldwell Public Schools
132A Gould Avenue, North Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-712-4400