Home District Board of Education Schools Departments Teachers Parents & Students NCPE Forms Employment
Quick Links
 
 


Headlines & Announcements

Please click the links below for more information.




Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 3  School Closed
Wed Oct 5  PreK Field Trip
Wed Oct 12  School Closed
Sat Oct 15  NCPE Pre-K Program
Tue Oct 18  BOE Meeting 7:30PM GV
Wed Oct 19  NCPE Mtg-7:30PM Gould
Mon Oct 24  Gould Book Fair
Tue Oct 25  One session day, Gould Book Fair
Wed Oct 26  Gould Book Fair
Thu Oct 27  One session day, Gould Book Fair
Fri Oct 28  Gould Book Fair, Trunk or Treat

Important Links

North Caldwell Public Schools
132A Gould Avenue, North Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-712-4400