Home District Board of Education Schools Departments Teachers Parents & Students NCPE Forms Employment
Quick Links
 
 


Headlines & Announcements

Please click the links below for more information.




Upcoming Events

Today:
Thu May 26
 10AM Gould Spring Concert @ GV,
Fri May 27  School Closed Memorial Day
Mon May 30  School Closed Memorial Day
Tue May 31  School Closed Memorial Day
Wed Jun 1  6th Gr Gould Dance, 3rd Gr Picnic 9:30-1:30PM, NJASK 4th Gr Science Make up
Thu Jun 2  3rd Gr Picnic Raindate, 1st Gr Field Trip, Rain Date PreK/K field day, 2nd Gr Field Trip
Fri Jun 3  3rd Gr Pillow Pal Party 10:30-11:30AM, Gould Fun Day, Grandview Field Day,
Mon Jun 6  1st Gr Field trip raindate
Tue Jun 7  NCPE Mtg 9:30AM Gould, 6th Grade Field Trip, Raindate GV Field Day
Wed Jun 8  6th Gr Field Trip,
Thu Jun 9  6th Gr W.E. Move Up Day, 1:30PM Kindergarten Picnic, 9AM 5th Gr Battle of the Books @ Essex Fells
Fri Jun 10  6th Gr Battle of the Books @ Mountain Lakes, 2PM Raindate Kindergarten Picnic, Pre-K Graduation 1:30PM
Mon Jun 13  3rd Gr Gould Visit 9AM, 7PM - 3rd Gr Parent Night @Gould, 3rd Graduation Practice 1:30-3PM, 6th Gr Pool Party
Tue Jun 14  3rd Graduation Practice 1:30-3PM, 6th Gr Yearbook Breakfast, 6th Gr Graduation, BOE Mtg 7:30PM, Pre-K Picnic 10:30AM
Wed Jun 15  1st Gr End of Year Party 1:30PM, 3rd Graduation 9-10:15AM, 10:15AM 6th Gr Poetry Breakfast, 1:30PM 2nd Grade Class Picnic
Thu Jun 16  Rain date 2nd Gr Class Picnic, Rain Date Pre-K Picnic
Fri Jun 17  One session day Last Day

Important Links

North Caldwell Public Schools
132A Gould Avenue, North Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-712-4400