Home District Board of Education Schools Departments Teachers Parents & Students NCPE Forms Employment
Quick Links


Headlines & Announcements

Please click the links below for more information.




Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 24  9AM 3rd Gr Reading Fair
Mon Apr 27  3rd Grade PARCC Testing
Tue Apr 28  3rd Grade PARCC Testing, BOE Mtg 7:30PM
Wed Apr 29  3rd Grade PARCC Testing
Thu Apr 30  3rd Grade PARCC Testing
Fri May 1  2nd Gr Dinosaur Show-2:15PM
Mon May 4  PARCC testing 3rd Gr,6th Gr ELA AM/PM
Tue May 5  PARCC testing 3rd Gr,5th Gr ELA AM
   BOE Mtg 7:30PM
Wed May 6  PARCC testing 3rd Gr,4th Gr ELA AM
   Project Aces Play 60-GV
Thu May 7  PARCC testing 3rd Gr,6th Gr Math AM/PM
   2nd Gr Class Trip
Fri May 8  PARCC testing 3rd Gr,PARCC make-up
   Project Aces Play 60 Raindate
Mon May 11  PARCC testing 5th Gr Math AM/PM,PARCC make-up
Tue May 12  PARCC testing 4th Gr Math AM/PM,PARCC make-up
Wed May 13  PARCC make-up
Thu May 14  PARCC make-up
Fri May 15  PARCC make-up
Mon May 18  PARCC make-up
Tue May 19  PARCC make-up

Important Links

North Caldwell Public Schools
132A Gould Avenue, North Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-712-4400




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com